Andrew has a passion for helping others whether through his works, talking to others about the dangers of the world, the darkness that we face every day and the way to help those suffering in the world. Now you can hear from him too.

 

Andrew is delighted to inform you all that he is available for talks, workshops and other appointments. If you wish to hear him talk about social issues in schools or any other institutions, Andrew's appearances are FREE! All he will ask for is that his travel costs are covered.

 

If you wish to see his upcoming events, please visit the calender page for more details. 

 

He is free for the following dates:

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2015

Monday 21st December 2015 - Friday 1st January 2016

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2016

Friday 25th March - Friday 8th April 2016

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2016

Thursday 21st July - Friday 2nd September 2016

 

If you would like to book Andrew please send him a message via the Contact Us page with details of where you would like Andrew to talk, the dates and the times, and Andrew will contact you to confirm the details.